User rights set-up

FieldTypeDescription
InheritedToggle-Box
Read-only access|Full accessRadio-Set
View employee number on ProManagement TimeToggle-Box

Select this option if the user is allowed to see employee numbers on ProManagement screens and reports

No access|Read only|Full accessRadio-Set
Hide cost distribution in ProManagementToggle-Box
Include employees with no departmentToggle-Box
Include employees with no approval groupToggle-Box
Full access to plans|Editing rights on plans|Only reading rights on plansRadio-Set
No access to notes|Read only notes|Full access to notesRadio-Set
No access|View|EditRadio-Set
No access|View|EditRadio-Set
No access|View|EditRadio-Set
Read only access to ProReport II|Full access to ProReport IIRadio-Set
Allow all time queue eventsToggle-Box
Allow Attendance profile changesToggle-Box
Allow Home group changesToggle-Box
Allow Home department changesToggle-Box
Allow Approval group changesToggle-Box
Allow Category changesToggle-Box
Allow Division changesToggle-Box
Allow Project/activity changesToggle-Box
Allow Work center changesToggle-Box
Allow Day profile changesToggle-Box
Allow Retired/Re-employed changesToggle-Box
Allow Terminal location changesToggle-Box
Allow Period profile changesToggle-Box
Allow Payroll profile changesToggle-Box
Allow Registration method changesToggle-Box
Allow Suppress company calendarToggle-Box
Allow Manager changesToggle-Box
Allow Excl. from ProPlanningToggle-Box
Allow Exclude from swopToggle-Box
Allow Basic value changesToggle-Box
No access to SSN|Read only access to SSN|Full access to SSNRadio-Set
Approve changed ProTime transactionsToggle-Box

Select this option if transactions changed on the "Change via employee" screen must be approved

Only if approval is normally requiredToggle-Box

Select this option if transactions changed on the "Change via employee" screen |must be approved as if they had been registered on a terminal

Allow users to save employee filtersToggle-Box

Select this option to allow users to save "named" employee filter settings

Use department restrictions in ProJobToggle-Box

Check box to allow user(s) to see operations that are normally restricted by the the restrictions setting for the user.

ResetButton